PDA

View Full Version : A small time collector from Toronto Canada :)

SarcasticJoker
09-07-2013, 09:45 PM
Hey guys,

I have been a member of this website for a while but never got around to introducing myself due to my busy schedule.
I finally decided to take some quick pictures and show off my collection before I start storing most of this in my garage because I am running out of room space :(

A little bit about myself...I am in my final year of Engineering School, and as a student I don't get much income now and then so I have to let go of some Limited Editions for now and hope to come back to them when I have a better job. I have a thing for Steelbooks, Limited Edition Consoles and mostly Limited Editions for my 360.

I know my collection isn't great but I try my best to save up and get as much as I can. I hope in the near future to make a lot of friends on this website. I look forward to getting to know most of you.

Sorry the pictures aren't great quality. I took them quickly using my phone. And here is the link to my pictures...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/101421918@N05/sets/72157635419894149/

Sorry if the link does not work or if I have violated any rules for this website. I am new here so feel free to correct me... :newhere:

Texas Fire
09-08-2013, 02:15 AM
Very nice! Welcome! You'll love this place...

TF

LeX
09-08-2013, 09:16 AM
Welcome mate,, cool collection.
I envy students who have time and money to start their collections.
when I was studying I don't have budget to buy thing I can buy now

Mike1888
09-08-2013, 07:38 PM
Nice collection, welcome to the forum.

:welcome:

Stevo
09-08-2013, 08:01 PM
Some nice items there mate, welcome

ZeeAussie
09-09-2013, 04:07 AM
Welcome fella, hope you enjoy your stay here :beer:

SarcasticJoker
09-09-2013, 05:18 AM