PDA

View Full Version : Lots of statues and action figures, VERY large claptrap and more

BAD-WAYNE
05-06-2016, 01:39 AM
Hey guys and gals, your resident "sleeper" here. So I have made several large purchases here lately from Misterunboxers collection as well as one VERY large purchase which has prompted me to clear out a few things of which I have no real attachment. This is the first time I've sold ANYTHING from my collection...I've been collecting video games and memorabilia for 30+ years. Apologies up front, I'm doing this from my phone so if pictures don't show up right away give it sometime and I will "forest Gump" my way through it. I checked EBAY and retailers before posting prices, all items are posted lower than listed (and recently sold) items on EBAY.

Statues:

NIB Skyrim Dragonborn statue, this is the standard edition from Gaming Heads - SOLD
Skyrim Dragonborn statue (Dragon Priest mask Variant) from Gaming Heads - SOLD
Infinite Crisis Nightmare Batman - SOLD
Infinite Crisis Arcane Green Lantern - SOLD
Infinite Crisis Atomic Wonder Woman - $200
DC Bombshells Harley Quinn (first edition) - SOLD
DC Bombshells Black Canary (first edition) - SOLD
DC Bombshells Poison Ivy (first edition) - SOLD
DC Bombshells Wonder Woman (first edition) - $70

Figures/Action Figures:

Complete set of Team Fortress 2 (UNOPENED) action figures from NECA - $350 OBO
Team Fortress 2 figures listed individually below NIB
Heavy (RED - $50) (BLUE - $50)
Demoman (RED - $20) (BLUE - 25)
Pyro (RED - $75) (BLUE - $50)
Soldier (RED - $30) (BLUE - $30)
RED Engineer - $30
RED Spy - $30
Bioshock Splicer set from NECA - SOLD
Ganondorf figure thank you gift given to Gamestop managers. Same one as in the Windwaker HD CE but it is just the figure in plastic clamshell. Comes in original brown shipper and a Thank You letter to GS Managers. -$100 OBO
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160506/ab91b0a02d6a649f564e2b076ba570db.jpg

Misc:

NIB Zelda Windwaker CE - SOLD