PDA

View Full Version : Collector from Canada

MrZombieFingers
09-10-2011, 01:27 AM
Had to edit this post.

My Photbucket account got all messed up and all my pictures were deleted..

Untill i get my pictures back on here again (tomorrow) heres a NEW Game Room Tour Video (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=535wSTpyvAk&feature=channel_video_title) I made on September 27th, 2011 I also have a NES unboxing (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7IFpQuiGkQ&feature=channel_video_title) up along with a pickups video (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUQYB84Wn8M&feature=relmfu)aswell..Hope you all enjoy

New Game Room Tour Video Here (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=535wSTpyvAk)

Gamertag: Wi11ieBHardigan
Youtube Channel: UndeadSpaceMonkey1 (hthttp://www.youtube.com/user/UndeadSpaceMonkey1?feature=mheetp://)

Please Also if you like my videos.
Can you Leave a comment, rate and or subscribe, it would really help me out as I am fairly New to Youtube

Thankyou very much

Mike1888
09-10-2011, 01:42 AM
Welcome!! Nice room! :D But, I can't find any Playstation stuff? :(

:welcome:

MrZombieFingers
09-10-2011, 01:46 AM
Yeah I know..i should be ashamed
I just rebirthed my obsession 2 months ago
so Im trying to rebuy all the stuff i had before...
can get real expensive all at once

Mike1888
09-10-2011, 01:48 AM
Tell me about it. Collecting games is an expensive hobby :(

and trust me, this forum does not help! :P

AJLareneg
09-10-2011, 04:50 AM
I love the combine poster! ...and is that Gordon Freeman's crowbar!? Where did you get that? That is awesome!

Nice room though....sort of reminds me of mine what with all the posters and stuff. :D

Oh and welcome~

MrZombieFingers
09-10-2011, 05:33 AM
I love the combine poster! ...and is that Gordon Freeman's crowbar!? Where did you get that? That is awesome!

Nice room though....sort of reminds me of mine what with all the posters and stuff. :D

Oh and welcome~
Thankyou
The Combine Poster I printed myself source of picture from Google Images