PDA

View Full Version : WTB PSP, WII and PS3 CE(mostly JRPG)

Lightning00
11-14-2011, 10:11 PM
Want To Buy
Title:
[PSP]
-Persona 3 CE

[WII]
-Last Story CE(without game is prefer)

I'm interested in JRPG's item so shoot away if you have one but mostly the one listed above are really the one I'm wanting at the moment. I don't really collect xbox 360 CE either

Platform:PSP, PS3
Region: Whichever region they come from
Condition:Mint/Seal
Link to DB Entry: (if exists)

guigas
11-14-2011, 10:57 PM
planetaxel.com has some of those:

Fate/Extra

The Legend of Heroes:

http://www.planetaxel.com/productDetails/853466001414

Ys Oath in Felghana

http://www.planetaxel.com/productDetails/853466001391

guigas
11-14-2011, 10:58 PM
Sorry, im a noob!

Fate/Extra

http://www.planetaxel.com/productDetails/893610001532

gurpswoo1
11-14-2011, 11:02 PM
Please note if you order anything planetaxel, it will arrive in a jiffy bag and come crushed.

Lightning00
11-14-2011, 11:03 PM
Those prices seem a bit steep.. Thanks for the link if all fails I might buy it from there

Edit-Thanks for the heads up gurpswoo1 I'm now convinced not to buy it from there now and avoid that site at all cost

guigas
11-14-2011, 11:10 PM
Hmm thoutgh they would put it in a sturdier box, apparently no... I only ordered regular games from them before...

videogameplus.ca tends to have those premium editions too, but don´t know how they ship these tipe of items...

Lightning00
11-14-2011, 11:12 PM
They have it for $59.99 CDN and I can't really afford to put over 60+ just for a psp CE atm x_x

guigas
11-14-2011, 11:15 PM
Totally understand! I'm actually holding off on buying some of these psp editions myself because of the amount of games and awsome collectors editions there have been ;)

Lightning00
11-14-2011, 11:20 PM
Totally understand! I'm actually holding off on buying some of these psp editions myself because of the amount of games and awsome collectors editions there have been ;)