PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Canada!

biscuitnoir
12-31-2011, 03:56 PM
Hey guys :)

I'm new to collecting games steelbooks, in fact I only have one so far, but 4 more in the mail!

Really happy to be here!

Expect some good laughs, comments, trades and obviously steelbook hunting on my end :bananayes:

And happy new year to you all :wave:

Mehdi aka biscuitnoir

jugolicious
12-31-2011, 05:11 PM
Hello fellow Canadian =)

Welcome to the forums!!

Good luck on your Steelbook hunt!

biscuitnoir
01-01-2012, 04:24 PM
Thank you jugolicious :)

I've already found some more, I'm just waiting for my buddy in France to wake up now lol!

Noodles
01-03-2012, 11:54 AM
Hey Mehdi! Good to see you here mate. :)

I almost suggested this site to you yesterday when we were discussing game steels, but then I forgot all about it. :facepalm:

Anyway... welcome to the forums!

biscuitnoir
01-03-2012, 05:11 PM
Woohoo, Nick you're here as well, wicked!

Thank you for the warm welcome brother :D :beer:

Ryaku
01-04-2012, 07:24 PM
welcome here ;)

Lemur
01-05-2012, 11:32 AM
Welcome! :wave:

You're from Canada and have 1 steelbook? That's crazy! Canadians should be swimming in steels :barsong:

biscuitnoir
01-05-2012, 08:26 PM
Welcome! :wave:

You're from Canada and have 1 steelbook? That's crazy! Canadians should be swimming in steels :barsong:

:newhere:

Everybody has to start somewhere right :)

I'm a latercomer in this game but I'm gonna try and catch up.

I have some more steels on their way to me:

- Uncharted 3 (just the steel, not the whole edition)

- Star Wars The Force Unleashed 2 (whole set)

- Batman Arkham City (Penguin Edition from blockbuster.co.uk)

- Deus Ex Human Revolution

- Killzone 3 Helghat Edition (whole set <--- <3 )

- Crysis 2 Nano Edition France (even tho I'm getting the whole shabang, I'm only going to ask my buddy to ship me the nanosuit bag and the steel, the figurine and artbook I'm not getting, too bulky).

Lemur
01-06-2012, 01:43 AM