PDA

View Full Version : Xbox 360 Xbox Live 10 year anniversary Xbox 360 console

MortalMonday
11-14-2012, 06:08 AM
https://twitter.com/majornelson/status/268484136946253825

I can confirm we?re surprising some of the #Xbox LIVE members that have been with us the longest with one of these

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.engadget.com/media/2012/11/xboxlimed10yearhedimg370pxhightake2.jpg

More pics and info here:

http://kotaku.com/5960013/microsoft-sending-xbox-live-veterans-a-custom-free-xbox-360

OniRyo
11-14-2012, 07:46 AM
Ahh too bad, i'm almost at 9 years at Xbox Live, it was hard to get a subscription back then at someone my age.

vhal_x
11-14-2012, 09:21 AM
No way! I'm just a little 4 year rookie :( Boo xx

Cosmic_Link
11-14-2012, 09:34 AM
Damn... :( 5 years too late! >.<

A new console for BigGav to add to his collection... :P

MortalMonday
11-14-2012, 09:38 AM
I don't collect consoles, but this is just too damn special to pass up. I'm getting one somehow, lol.

Cosmic_Link
11-14-2012, 09:47 AM
I would like one, but I'm not prepared to pay the crazy prices that special consoles like this go for... :(

NaughtyDogJames
11-14-2012, 03:49 PM
Probably be around 1000-1500 of these seeing as why they're being given out.

MoonTar
11-14-2012, 04:23 PM
Probably be around 1000-1500 of these seeing as why they're being given out.

More the merrier! (Also cheaper) I want one!

NaughtyDogJames
11-14-2012, 04:36 PM
Yep agreed. I don't have an Xbox so this would be ideal.

geralds
11-14-2012, 08:51 PM
There just giving there for free at random without telling soul about it for people who have been subcribers for xbox the hole 10 years. You will simply may recieve one withotu your knowlage if you have bene an xbox live subscriber for 10 years simple easy.

OniRyo
11-14-2012, 09:29 PM