SEGA announce Bayonetta: Climax Edition for Europe

SEGA Europe have recently announced that they will be bringing a special edition of their forthcoming Bayonetta to various PAL territory countries in the new year

On the 8th of January 2010, SEGA Europe plan on releasing the Climax Edition of the game, which will be available for the X360 and PS3 to gamers and collector’s alike in the following countries: France;  Spain; And of course, the UK

The Climax Edition will include:

    36-Page hardcover artwork book
    Featuring six tracks from the game:

    1. One Of A Kind ~ Hiroshi Yamaguchi
    2. Riders Of The Light ~ Hiroshi Yamaguchi
    3. Battle For The Umbra Throne ~ Rei Kondoh (T’s Music)
    4. Theme Of Bayonetta – Mysterious Destiny ~ Masami Ueda, Nikola Obermann, with vocals by Helena Noguerra
    5. The Old City Of Vigrid ~ Masami Ueda
    6. The Gates Of Hell ~ Masami Ueda

(Images and information courtesy of SEGA Europe)

Bayonetta (Climax Edition) - Playstation 3 [2]

Bayonetta (Climax Edition) - Xbox 360 - NTSC