Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness Collector's Edition

Platform: Playstation 4
Edition: Collector's Edition
Format: Americas

Published by Square Enix
Released in United States on Jun 28, 2016 at a price of $109.99

The Collector’s Edition of Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlesness comes in a “special collector’s edition” box featuring the main cast of characters and includes:

  • A special collector’s edition SteelBook.
  • An 80-page hardcover art book featuring artwork from the entire Star Ocean series.
  • A music sampler with 16 tracks chosen from composer Motoi Sakuraba.
  • Eight art cards featuring character illustrations by akiman.
  • A Pangalactic Federation ID Card.
  • In-Game DLC items
  • Six music themes to customize battle BGM to music from the Valkyrie Profile & Star Ocean series.



Other games with Collector's Edition releases from the
Star Ocean franchise.