Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Collector's Edition

Platform: PC
Edition: Collector's Edition
Format: CD-ROM

Released in United States on Nov 25, 2000 at a price of $49.99

The Collector’s Edition of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six comes in a large box and includes the following content:

  • Rainbow Six game and manual.
  • Eagle Watch mission pack game and manual.
  • Rogue Spear game and manual.
  • Urban Operations mission pack game and manual.
  • Covert Ops essentials.
  • Covert Ops Intel, a CD including interviews with Tom Clancy and real-life covert operatives and FBI instructors.
  • Rainbow Six Collector’s Guide by Prima covering all 5 games.

Other games with Collector's Edition releases from the
Rainbow Six franchise.