Final Fantasy XI Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition

Platform: Xbox 360 Edition: Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition Format: NTSC
Published by Square Enix
Released in United States on Mar 26, 2013 at a price of $39.99

The Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition of Final Fantasy XI includes the following content:

  • Free 30 day subscription to play FINAL FANTASY XI for all new accounts
  • 5 expansion packs: Rise of the Zilart, Chains of Promathia, Treasures of Aht Urhgan, Wings of the Goddess, and Seekers of Adoulin
  • 3 add-on scenarios: A Crystalline Prophecy, A Moogle Kupo d’Etat, and A Shantotto Ascension
  • 3 battle add-ons: Vision of Abyssea, Scars of Abyssea, and Heroes of Abyssea

ff db

Other games with Collector's Edition releases from the
Final Fantasy franchise.


  1. geralds:
    added the special art box.

  2. Xmo:
    *** Added The Vana?diel Collection and Hdd to database ***

(2) comments | Add your comments